+++ 2019 +++

Divisions

Address

555 30th Street
Astoria, OR 97103

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Stacy Kelly
Chief of Police
skelly@astoria.or.us

Eric Halverson
Deputy Chief
ehalverson@astoria.or.us

Jeremy Hipes
Emergency Communications Manager
jhipes@astoria.or.us

Administrative Services
Nicole Tait, Manager: ntait@astoria.or.us
Records: records@astoriapolice.org
Property: evidence@astoriapolice.org


About

Astoria Police Department consists of five divisions:

  1. Office of the Chief of Police
  2. Records Division (also known as Administrative Services Division)
  3. Patrol Division
  4. Detective Division (also known as Investigative Division)
  5. Emergency Communications Division (also known as Dispatch)

Contact

Astoria Police Department office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, excluding holidays. We recommend calling prior to your arrival as our lobby may be closed due to training or short-staffing.

Division WebpageDirect Extension
Chief of Police(503) 298-2540
Administrative Services 
   Records Division(503) 338-6433
   Property & Evidence(503) 298-2549
Patrol DivisionPlease see the Patrol Division for individual officers.
Investigations Division(503) 338-6411, Ext. 6043
DispatchNon-Emergency: (503) 325-4411